Wk 3 — Activity — Instagram

QQ图片20150208171234 QQ图片20150208171249 QQ图片20150208171254

The activity this week which is Instagram is easier than before that we can post our pictures on Instagram and then blog them. Actually I am a person who is always fond of taking pictures especially selfie. But the most important part to me is borrow a smartphone as my phone from China could not allow me to download Instagram, I have never use Instagram before and I did not heard this kind of application until I came here. It is nice to try something new.

As it shows above, everyone has different pictures, different scenery different idea, different gesture, different expression. Just like those pictures, everyone is unique in the world, we should always be proud of that we can never find one that is the same with us.

The first picture was taken in a Chinese restaurant called Najia when I was having lunch with my boyfriend, Even though the picture did not show much about the restaurant , it is really an great one that replete with Chinese element such as lantern, pictures of Beijing opera, and Chinese handwriting;

Having lunch in a Chinese restaurant
Having lunch in a Chinese restaurant

The second one was taken at Peunte Hills Mall, I was waiting for some friends at that time;

Waiting for friends at Peunte Hills Mall
Waiting for friends at Peunte Hills Mall

The third one is a difficult one: I love watching movies so much that I was so excited when I saw AMC, but due to my eyes problem I have to just took a picture;

I really want to watch movies but ...
I really want to watch movies but …

The last one was taken when I was looking around shopping, I found that it may interesting to take a picture in the mirror.

It is interesting to take pictures in a mirror
It is interesting to take pictures in a mirror

As a photography lover, I found that you can take the best selfie pictures with a 45 degrees angle. I think the best way to leave the best memories is to take the best pictures.

Leave a Reply

